Calendar

2019/2020 Season Important Dates:

First Day of Classes: Monday, August 19, 2019

Labor Day - No Classes: Monday, September 2, 2019

Last Day to Enroll for Fall Semester: October 25, 2019

Halloween - No Classes: Thursday, October 31, 2019

Thanksgiving - No Classes: Wednesday, November 27-Saturday, November 30, 2019. 

Winter Performance: Sunday, December 15th, 2019

Holiday Break – No Classes: Monday, December 23 – Saturday, January 4, 2020

Classes Resume: Monday, January 6, 2020

Spring Recital & Costume Fees Due: February 1, 2020

Registration for the 19/20 Season Closes: February 15, 2020

Spring Break - No Classes: Monday, March 16- Saturday, March 21, 2020

Final Week of Classes: May 18-21st, 2020

Spring Recital Rehearsal: Friday, May 22nd, 2020

Spring Recital Performance: Saturday, May 23rd, 2020